The staff of the "Information technology and energetic scientific school" department "Mathematical Methods and Modeling" congratulate the head of the Chair "MMM" , Dr. Sci. (Phys.-Math), Professor Sarsenbi Abdizhaһan Manapovich and Dr. Sci. (Phys.-Math), professor of IMMM MES RK Sadybekov Mahmoud Abdisametovich with award the Prize K.I. Satpaev for the best research in the natural sciences . Wish you further success, good health and all the best .